Product Categories

Pfannenberg US Headquarters

UNITED STATES


Pfannenberg Sales America, LLC
68 Ward Rd.
Lancaster, New York 14086 USA
Phone: 716-685-6866
Fax: 716-681-1521
E-Mail: sales@pfannenbergusa.com

www.pfannenbergusa.com

Sales, Customer Service, Order Entry

Please note: purchase orders must be submitted in writing by fax or email


E-Mail: orders@pfannenbergusa.com

Fax: 716-681-1521

Christine Pepi
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 331

Lisa DiMartino
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 356

Carolyn Gadd
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 323

Technical and Applications Assistance

E-Mail: sales@pfannenbergusa.com
Fax: 716-681-1521

James Wong (Thermal Product Manager)
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 380

Jake Vernon (Signaling Product Manager)
Phone: 716-989-9848

Service, Repairs, Spare Parts, RMA’s

Phone: 1-800-441-8791
Fax: 716-681-1521
E-Mail: service@pfannenbergusa.com

David Kelsch (Service Manager)
Phone: 716-868-1092

Darin Deperto
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 317

Andrew Gossel
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 447

Accounting

Fax: 716-681-1521

Amy Zinno (Accounts Payable)
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 324
Email: amy.zinno@pfannenbergusa.com

Outside Sales

Jeff Wiatrowski (North American Sales Manager)
Phone: 716-685-6866 ext: 350
E-Mail: jeff.wiatrowski@pfannenbergusa.com

Mitch Wheeler (Northeast Area Sales Manager)
Phone: 518-396-6320
E-Mail: mitchell.wheeler@pfannenbergusa.com

John York (South Area Sales Manager)
Phone: 214-901-6767
E-Mail: john.york@pfannenbergusa.com

Dan Albrecht (Midwest Area Sales Manager)
Phone: 219-671-2290
E-Mail: dan.albrecht@pfannenbergusa.com