Company Directory

Pfannenberg Inc.
68 Ward Rd.
Lancaster, New York 14086 USA
Phone: 716-685-6866
Fax: 716-681-1521


Sales, Customer Service, Order Entry
     (please note: purchase orders must be submitted in writing by fax or email)

     Email: orders@pfannenbergusa.com
     Fax: 716-681-1521

     Christine Pepi
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 331

     Natalie Jones
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 338

     Carolyn Gadd
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 323

     Mark Stark (Product Sales Manager Signaling)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 346


Technical and Applications Assistance

     Email: sales@pfannenbergusa.com
     Fax: 716-681-1521

     Thom Cuneo (Applications Engineer)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 316

     Kenneth Mazzone (Applications Engineer)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 345

     Roger B. Schmitt (Chillers & Liquid Cooled Solutions)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 347


Service, Repairs, Spare Parts, RMA's

     Phone: 1-800-441-8791
     Fax: 716-681-1521
     Email: service@pfannenbergusa.com
    
     David Kelsch (Service Manager)
     Phone: 716-868-1092

     Nicole Bishop
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 443

     Darin Deperto
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 317


Accounting

     Fax: 716-681-1521

     Sandy Decz (accounts receivable)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 301
     Email: sandy.decz@pfannenbergusa.com

     Amy Zinno (Accounts Payable)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 324
     Email: amy.zinno@pfannenbergusa.com


Outside Sales

     Jeff Wiatrowski (North American Sales Manager)
     Phone: 716-685-6866 ext. 350
     Email: jeff.wiatrowski@pfannenbergusa.com  

     Mitch Wheeler (Northeast Area Sales Manager)
     Phone: 518-396-6320 
     Email: mitchell.wheeler@pfannenbergusa.com

     John York (Southeast Area Sales Manager)
     Phone: 214-901-6767
     Email: john.york@pfannenbergusa.com

     Dan Albrecht (Midwest Area Sales Manager)
     Phone: 219-671-2290
     Email: dan.albrecht@pfannenbergusa.com

     Peter Anderson (Western Area Sales Manager)
     Phone: 916-752-2472     
     Email: pete.anderson@pfannenbergusa.com

© 2012 Pfannenberg Incorporated | 716.685.6866